.

 

Das Turtleneck Top SLEEK L. SLEEVE ist ein sehr raffiniertes und bequemes Top. Es kommt mit langen Ärmeln und einem hohen Hals - was es sehr elegant macht. Die hochgeschlossene Bluse hat eine enge Passform und ist lang am Körper. Das High Neck Top ist nachhaltig und vegan.

 

Die Länge beträgt 68 cm in Größe M.

 

Es ist aus halbtransparentem Modal-Jersey geschnitten, was es wirklich sehr, sehr weich und schön auf der Haut macht. Wir können fast garantieren, dass es ein Liebling deiner Garderobe wird. Denn - wer will juckende Kleidung tragen?

 

UNSER STYLE TIPP:
Es gibt viele coole Möglichkeiten, das SLEEK L. SLEEVE-Oberteil zu tragen. Es kann unter einem übergroßen und halb geöffneten Hemd oder zusammen mit deiner Lieblingsjeans und einer dünnen Halskette getragen werden. In jedem Fall wirst du mit diesem langärmeligen Oberteil großartig aussehen!

 

QUALITÄT:
90% Modal, 10% Elasthan. Modal ist eine Buchenholzzellstofffaser. Es ist glatt, weich und atmungsaktiv - Deine Haut wird es lieben! Dieser Stoff wurde ohne giftige Bestandteile gefärbt und er ist Ökotex-zertifiziert gemäß EU-Gesetzgebung.

Woron - Sleek Turtleneck (Schwarz)

CHF 79.00 Standardpreis
CHF 59.25Sonderpreis

.

 

The high neck top SLEEK L. SLEEVE is a very sophisticated and comfortable top. It comes with long sleeves and with a high neck - which makes it very elegant. The high neck blouse has a close fit and is long in the body. The high neck top is sustainable and vegan. 

 

The length is 68 cm in size M.

 

It is cut from semi-sheer modal-jersey, which makes it really, really soft and nice on your skin. We can almost guarantee that it will become a wardrobe favorite of yours. Because – who wants to wear itchy clothes?

 

OUR STYLE TIP:
There are many cool ways to wear the SLEEK L. SLEEVE top. It can be used under an oversized and half-opened shirt or together with your favorite pair of jeans and a thin necklace. Either way, this long sleeved top will make you look great!

 

QUALITY:
90% Modal, 10% Elastane. Modal is a beechwood pulp fiber. It is smooth, soft and breathable- your skin will love it! The dying of this fabric has been without toxic components and it is Ökotex certified according to EU legislation.
 

Woron - Sleek Turtleneck (Black)

CHF79.00 Regular Price
CHF59.25Sale Price
  • Machine wash: max 40 degrees
     
    But we can all do a difference towards a more sustainable world, so we suggest for you to wash your organic cotton socks at 30 degrees.